Touch Me Roughly

image

Your eyes draw me in,
Willingly, I take on your sin.
Your voice sends quivers down my spine,
Closer now, let me be your shrine.
Bound now, let’s go pleasure diving
Where the leather sends me flying.
Touch me roughly, don’t hold back.
The sting of your bite, the belt’s crack
Leaves me nowhere to hide.
I’m spinning inside.
I want to feel your body on me,
In this, I’m finally free.
And all becomes right in my world,
When I hear you say Good Girl.

~CWylde © 2016

Leave a Reply

